Unser Vorstand

Erika Bütler-Elsener

Präsidentin

Erli 4, 6312 Steinhausen
Tel. 041 740 10 68
buetler.erli@gmx.ch

Jeanette Zürcher-Egloff

Vizepräsidentin / Ortsvertreterin Menzingen

Lüthärtigen 5, 6313 Edlibach
Tel. 041 755 27 24
zuercher-egloff@bluewin.ch

Eveline Blaser-Wobmann

Kassierin / Ortsvertreterin Risch

Rütihof 1, 6343 Rotkreuz
Tel. 041 790 05 35
e.blaser@gmx.net

Andrea Iten-Lingg

Aktuarin / Ortsvertreterin Zug

Bröchli, 6317 Oberwil
Tel. 041 711 05 64
andrea.lingg@hotmail.com

Sabine Wyttenbach-Ehrler

Ortsvertreterin Cham

Dürrbach, 6330 Cham
Tel. 041 780 41 02
us.wyttenbach@sunrise.ch

Martha Bircher-Burri

Ortsvertreterin Hünenberg

Fildern, 6331 Hünenberg
Tel. 041 780 18 58
bircher.burri@bluewin.ch

Brigitte Röllin-Kümin

Ortsvertreterin Baar

Notikon 1, 6340 Baar
Tel. 041 760 42 02
notikon@bluewin.ch

Hedy Hürlimann-Lüönd

Ortsvertreterin Walchwil

Chatzenstrick, 6318 Walchwil
Tel. 041 758 29 23
hedy.huerlimann@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Limacher-Elsener

Ortsvertreterin Steinhausen

Bann 18, 6312 Steinhausen
Tel. 041 740 23 61
bann18@bluewin.ch

Annalies Zürcher-Henggeler

Ortsvertreterin Neuheim

Hafnerhof, 6345 Neuheim
Tel. 041 755 20 17
aw.zuercher@bluewin.ch

Daniela Dittli-Etter

Ortsvertreterin Unterägeri

Oberzittenbuech 1, 6314 Unterägeri
Tel. 041 750 60 52
dittli.daniela@bluewin.ch

Silvia Meier-Eberle

Ortsvertreterin Oberägeri

Alisacher 3, 6315 Oberägeri
Tel. 041 750 49 70
simekreativ@bluewin.ch